Gosport Mens Dart League


Summer 2016 - Season Timetable

Mon 4th Apr 2016
League Games Week 1
Mon 11th Apr 2016
League Games Week 2
Mon 18th Apr 2016
League Games Week 3
Mon 25th Apr 2016
Presentation and Webb Lowther
Mon 9th May 2016
Summer Cup Round One
Mon 16th May 2016
League Games Week 4
Mon 23rd May 2016
League Games Week 5
Mon 6th Jun 2016
League Games Week 6
Mon 13th Jun 2016
League Games Week 7
Mon 20th Jun 2016
Pairs Queens Club Reg by 7:45pm
Mon 4th Jul 2016
League Games Week 9
Mon 11th Jul 2016
Summer Cup Quarters
Mon 18th Jul 2016
League Games Week 10
Mon 25th Jul 2016
League Games Week 11
Mon 1st Aug 2016
League Games Week 12
Wed 3rd Aug 2016
Winter League AGM
Mon 8th Aug 2016
Summer Cup Semis
Mon 15th Aug 2016
League Games Week 13
Mon 22nd Aug 2016
League Games Week 14
Mon 5th Sep 2016
League Games Week 8
Mon 12th Sep 2016
Summer Cup Final
Mon 19th Sep 2016
Individuals RAFA 7:45pm Reg Closes
This is a www.hylandshouse.com website. Contact Us.. Privacy Policy.