Gosport Mixed League


Winter 2012-13 - Season Timetable

Sun 30th Sep 2012
League Week 1
Sun 7th Oct 2012
League Week 2
Sun 14th Oct 2012
League Week 3
Sun 21st Oct 2012
League Week 4
Sun 28th Oct 2012
League Week 5
Sun 4th Nov 2012
League Week 6
Sun 11th Nov 2012
League Week 7
Sun 18th Nov 2012
League Week 8
Sun 25th Nov 2012
League Week 9
Sun 2nd Dec 2012
League Week 10
Sun 9th Dec 2012
League Week 11
Sun 16th Dec 2012
League Week 12
Sun 23rd Dec 2012
Fours
Sun 6th Jan 2013
League Week 13
Sun 13th Jan 2013
League Week 14
Sun 20th Jan 2013
League Week 15
Sun 27th Jan 2013
League Week 16
Sun 3rd Feb 2013
League Week 17
Sun 10th Feb 2013
League Week 18
Sun 17th Feb 2013
League Week 19
Sun 24th Feb 2013
League Week 20
Sun 3rd Mar 2013
League Week 21
Sun 10th Mar 2013
League Week 22
Sun 17th Mar 2013
League Week 23
Sun 24th Mar 2013
League Week 24
Sun 7th Apr 2013
League Week 25
Sun 14th Apr 2013
League Week 26
Sun 21st Apr 2013
League Week 27
Sun 28th Apr 2013
League Week 28
Sun 12th May 2013
League Week 29
Sun 19th May 2013
League Week 30
Sun 26th May 2013
Mens and Ladies Inds
Sun 2nd Jun 2013
A.G.M.
Sun 9th Jun 2013
Mixed Pairs and Pres
This is a www.hylandshouse.com website. Contact Us.. Privacy Policy.