Gosport Mixed League


Winter 2011-12 - Season Timetable

Sun 4th Sep 2011
League Week 1
Sun 11th Sep 2011
League Week 2
Sun 18th Sep 2011
League Week 3
Sun 25th Sep 2011
League Week 4
Sun 2nd Oct 2011
Cup First Round
Sun 9th Oct 2011
League Week 5
Sun 16th Oct 2011
League Week 6
Sun 23rd Oct 2011
League Week 7
Sun 30th Oct 2011
League Week 8
Sun 6th Nov 2011
Cup Second Round
Sun 13th Nov 2011
League Week 9
Sun 20th Nov 2011
League Week 10
Sun 27th Nov 2011
League Week 11
Sun 4th Dec 2011
League Week 12
Sun 11th Dec 2011
League Week 13
Sun 18th Dec 2011
Fours
Sun 8th Jan 2012
League Week 14
Sun 15th Jan 2012
League Week 15
Sun 22nd Jan 2012
League Week 16
Sun 29th Jan 2012
League Week 17
Sun 5th Feb 2012
Cup Semi Finals
Sun 12th Feb 2012
League Week 18
Sun 19th Feb 2012
League Week 19
Sun 26th Feb 2012
League Week 20
Sun 4th Mar 2012
Mens and Ladies Inds
Sun 11th Mar 2012
League Week 21
Sun 18th Mar 2012
League Week 22
Sun 25th Mar 2012
League Week 23
Sun 1st Apr 2012
League Week 24
Sun 15th Apr 2012
League Week 25
Sun 22nd Apr 2012
League Week 26
Sun 29th Apr 2012
A.G.M.
Sun 13th May 2012
Cup Final
Sun 20th May 2012
Mixed Pairs and Pres
This is a www.hylandshouse.com website. Contact Us.. Privacy Policy.